Find your local Financepartner

Our cloud-enabled services might provide an outsourced solution to your accounting and month end woes, but we still recognise the importance of a friendly face. That’s why we provide a Financepartner as part of our service; a qualified accountant who will meet with you on a regular basis.

With experience of working with growing businesses – and often within the role of Finance Director – our Financepartners can help you make sense of what the numbers are saying about your performance, sit in on board meetings or simply provide an impartial second opinion on your growth plans. And if you’re looking for further specialist advice around your business growth, your Financepartner can help you find the right PwC advisor to speak to.

London and the South East

Paul Lantsbury

07841468584
paul.lantsbury@pwc.com

Neil Loveday

07701296688
neil.loveday@pwc.com

Fran Roberts

07734607525
francesca.roberts@pwc.com

Alastair Manson

07734607525
alastair.manson@pwc.com

Andrew Spooner

07841468250
andrew.spooner@pwc.com

Adnan Zaheer

07958321163
adnan.zaheer@pwc.com

Chris Gibson

07701295871
chris.g.gibson@pwc.com

Dan Hully

07940397180
daniel.j.hully@pwc.com

Charlie Robinson

07802660747
charles.b.robinson@pwc.com

Jess Mantell

07971713002
jessica.b.mantell@pwc.com

Rahima Begum

07518590860
rahima.begum@pwc.com

Midlands

Ruth Chapman

07843372089
ruth.k.chapman@pwc.com

Jenny Mahal

07718979007
jenny.mahal@pwc.com

Priya Chote

07595420347
priya.n.chote@pwc.com

North West

Steve Feery

07747094920
stephen.feery@pwc.com

North East

Jenny McMillan

07850907881
jenny.mcmillan@pwc.com

Scotland

Ian Marshall

07718979837
ian.marshall@pwc.com

Northern Ireland

Peter Kelly

07711562532
peter.t.kelly@pwc.com

What our clients say

Get in touch to find out more on 0800 0121388

Or email us at my.financepartner@uk.pwc.com

Hmmm. It looks like your browser is out of date.

An out of date browser can make navigating and using our site difficult and may mean that some functions aren’t available to you. It also represents a security risk. To get the best experience from our site you should update your browser to the latest version.

Updating is quick and easy. To find out how to update your browser all you need to do is click on the following link: outdatedbrowser.com. If you have any queries please call 0800 012 1388.